Production
High production culture and great sense of responsibility
Adhesives

There are two major criteria for selecting an adhesive for glulam production, i.e. durability and environmental compatibility. For this reason, we have chosen the adhesives produced by the companies AICA and Akzo Nobel.

Соединительный элемент «переруб»We use two-component emulsion polymer-isocyanate (EPI) adhesive produced by AICA (Japan) in the process of manufacturing house wall elements.

Japan is known as the birthplace of two-component adhesives. From there this production technique came to Europe and has won international acclaim. At present, EPI adhesives are widely used for load-bearing and non-bearing structures in compliance with the stringent requirements of Japanese standards JAS, JIS K 6806, and European standards EN 301, EN 302.



1 2 3 5 7
Main advantages of AICA’s EPI adhesives:

  1. Compliant with the stringent requirements of Japanese standards JAS[1], JIS[2] K 6806 type I for glued laminated timber
  2. Suitable for bonding spruce, pine, cedar, larch and other timber species (including “difficult” ones to work with)
  3. Used for face gluing and during tenon joint process.
  4. Suitable for cold and hot pressing, can be used in HFC presses/
  5. Water resistance exceeds DIN EN204 D4 classification
  6. Heat resistance complies with WATT 91 (Wood adhesives. Tensile strength testing of lap joints at elevated temperatures)
  7. Neutral pH level
  8. Phenol-free
  9. Formaldehyde-free
  10. Non-flammability (unable to sustain combustion due to heavily watered composition).


[1] Japaneese Agricultural Standard
[2] Japan Industrial Standards


Learn more

Японский клей AIBON AUX-100E / AICA AIBON AUH-5EBased on the results of tests held by the certification laboratory of the Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection and Human Well-Being, Japanese adhesive AIBON AUX-100E / AICA AIBON AUH-5E is not classified as health and environmental hazard. The cured product is free of phenol and formaldehyde, chemically neutral, odorless and does not emit toxic substances.

Glued wooden structures produced with the use of the Japanese adhesive meet all relevant sanitary and hygienic requirements. AICA’s adhesive has European and Russian certification. It definitely complies with all environmental standards applicable to housing construction materials not only in our country but also in Europe and in Japan that applies the strictest environmental rules in the world.

Akzo Nobel aminoplast adhesive is used for the production of critical (load-bearing) glued wooden structures, including longspan constructions.

Akzo Nobel 1249/2579 adhesive meets the requirements of standards EN 301 Type I adhesive for classes 1, 2, 3 in EN 386, as well as the requirements of standards DIN 68141 for the production of load-bearing structures in compliance with DIN 1052. It has been tested by the following institutions for the production of wall constructions and load-bearing structures:

  • Norsk Treteknik Institutt (NTI), Norway;
  • Materialprüfungsanstalt Universität Stuttgart –Otto-Graf-Institut (MPA);
  • Institut Technologique FCBA;
  • SKH/KOMO (DHBC № 32389);
  • BUtgb (ATG 06/2662).


<
Wood
Spirit of the North forest in your home!

The longevity of the future house hinges on the wood quality. Therefore, in the process of house production we use only premium quality rough materials supplied by certified exporting timber companies.

It is, definitely, more expensive material. However, large volumes of logging in winter, modern sawmill equipment, experience in implementing export commitments, and skilled personnel are our indisputable advantages that guarantee high quality of rough materials used for the house construction.

Learn more

Timber for house production undergoes four sorting stages: primary acceptance, screening after drying, sorting after the initial gouging of lamellae (detection of defects), and final sorting prior to gluing of the lamellas. Even when using high-quality rough materials, up to 15% of timber falls short of internal quality standards.

Carefully selecting rough materials, we do not use spliced joints so that the house walls would not look like a chessboard. The elements of 12 meters in length may have 1-3 stud joints visually indistinguishable on the walls covered with glaze finishing compounds.

In LVL manufacturing, we use no.1 and no. 2 (AB) grade spruce in accordance with GOST (State Standard) 8486-86 (Picea abies).

Distribution area: South of the Arkhangelsk region and the North, Northeast of the Vologda region. The timber in these areas has dense annual rings, but not excessively dense as in the Far North regions, where the material becomes spalt.

Why do we use exclusively spruce for the production of houses?

As a house construction material, spruce has a number of indisputable advantages:

  • In terms of heat conductivity, spruce houses are the warmest next to cedar;
  • Spruce wood is much lighter than pine and larch (workability and lower foundation load);
  • Spruce has no duramen, so the wood has level white shade not darkening with time, which makes the glue joint indistinguishable;
  • The knots ate light, small and of regular shape, which does not spoil the aesthetics of the walls;
  • Spruce branches are light, small, and of right shape, so the aesthetic look of the walls is not spoiled;
  • Spruce has small regular-shaped resin pockets and produce less resin than pine;
  • Spruce wood is straightgrained, less exposed to deformation and is bonded more firmly due to its moisture-resistant structure. Minor fine checks that appear on the walls surface in the process of house maintenance do not affect the aesthetic perception.
  • Spruce has higher load-carrying capacity than pine, for instance. Spruce is less dense, but more flexible material. The ultimate tensile strength of spruce relative to pine is 1223/1150 kgf/m2. Therefore, load-bearing structural elements made of spruce are more solid than of pine.

Heat conductivity (at -30/+40°C):

Material

λ, in 10 -3 W/mK

Cedar

95

Spruce

110

Larch

130

Pine

150

Plain concrete

1750

Aerated concrete

1400

Red brick

450 - 650

Red brick masonry on
sand-cement mortar

810

Lime brick masonry on
sand-cement mortar

870

Ceramic hollow brick
masonry (1300 kg/m3)

580

Wood concrete

400-850

Foamed concrete

110-700

Steel

7850

The lower heat conductivity, the better the heat-trapping ability of the material.

Preservative treatment
 1 2 3 4

Laminated veneer lumber (LVL) is manufactured from kiln-drying timber. High temperatures during the production process cause decomposition of lignin, xylose, and cellulose that are a breeding ground for wood-destroying bugs and insects. Laminated veneer lumber is not of interest to wood pests other than termites in regions in tropical and subtropical climates.

Learn more

The key reasons for protective treatment of wood are the following:


Колерование защитного состава
  1. Protection from adverse environmental factors at construction stages (temperature extremes, excessive moisture, uneven wood shrinkage, solar UV radiation, exposure of joining elements to rainfall, unfinished open construction) preceding walls finishing with paints and varnishes.
  2. Maximally extended maintenance overhaul period of house elements.
  3. Additional protective properties of structural elements: low flammability and fire resistance.

It is worth mentioning that, contrary to log houses, the replacement of parts of glued timber houses is a serious challenge due to perfectly fine factory connections, mortise and tenon cutout (“coating fitness gauge”).

Protective treatment of wood and the use of sealing compounds for abutting ends against cracking allows for even loss of moisture, which significantly reduces the probability of large cracks.

Colour matching of protective compositions allows for tinting the surface of laminated logs and provides additional protection against solar UV radiation, which makes the extensive polishing of UV-damaged rough material prior to laying of the finishing coat unnecessary.

Защитная торцевая накладка

Fire protection of wooden structures mitigates ignition risks and increases the burning time/smoldering period of the building, which makes it possible to evacuate people and valuables from a residential building in sufficient time.

Protective treatment of laminated logs on construction site afield has a number of significant setbacks:

  1. Spraying, coating or brushing techniques are applicable only at positive temperatures during the warm season;
  2. The precision of works and productivity depends on the motivation of the builders (defects, drips, insufficient penetration depth of the composition);
  3. The preservative treatment of the assembled walls does not allow for protecting LVL cross sections and joining elements;
  4. Сheaper protective compositions can be washed off the LVL surface;
  5. Underconcentrated (water-diluted) composition.

Advantages of in-house protective treatment in the factory:

  1. Automatic application of composition using “Scorpion 20” machine-tool, which provides sufficient penetration depth and even application due to nylon rollers and brushes that allow for even and simultaneous penetration of the composition into the material from 4 sides.
  2. Action speed of the flow-line method that makes it possible to save considerable time during the assembling of the building.
  3. The material is processed in shop-floor conditions that allows for retaining the origine quality of the processed surface.
  4. Non-existence of stains on the surface of elements.
  5. The machine-tool filters the wood waste and reutilizes defluent preservative which makes it possible to economize the material.
  6. Extended storage period of the preservative-treated and packaged kit house under unfavourable environmental conditions, in particular when transporting it to tropical countries in containers by sea.
The quality of the final result depends on the processing of the initial quality of the materials.
We have all the necessary licenses and certificates confirming the compliance of production stages with standards.

Производство
Высокая производственная культура и ответственность
Клеевые системы

Существует два основных критерия при выборе клеевых систем для производства клееного бруса: прочность и экологичность, именно поэтому мы выбрали клеевые системы концернов AICA и Akzo Nobel.

Соединительный элемент «переруб»При производстве стеновых элементов домов мы используем двухкомпонентный эмульсионный полимер-изоцианатный (ЭПИ) клеевой состав марки AICA (Япония).

Родиной создания двухкомпонентных клеевых составов считается Япония, из которой данная технология пришла в Европу и получила мировое признание. Сегодня ЭПИ клеевые составы широко применяются как для несущих так и для ненесущих конструкций в соответствии с жесткими требованиями японских норм JAS, JIS K 6806, а также европейскими стандартами EN 301, EN 302.



1 2 3 5 7
Основные преимущества ЭПИ клеевой системы AICA:

  1. Отвечает жестким требованиям японского стандарта JAS[1], JIS[2] K 6806 тип 1 для клееного бруса
  2. Подходит для склеивания ели, сосны, кедра, лиственницы и других пород древесины (в том числе «трудных»)
  3. Используется при «склеивании на пласть», может использоваться в процессе «сращивания в шип» и т.д.
  4. Подходит для холодного и горячего прессования, а также может использоваться в ТВЧ прессах
  5. Влагостойкость превосходит D4 по классификации DIN EN204
  6. Термостойкость соответствует WATT 91 (Клеи для дерева. Определение прочности на разрыв соединений внахлестку при повышенной температуре)
  7. Уровень PH-нейтральный
  8. Не содержит фенол
  9. Не содержит формальдегид
  10. Негорючесть (за счет большого содержания воды в составе не поддерживает горение).


[1] Japaneese Agricultural Standard – Министерство сельского хозяйства Японии
[2] Japan Industrial Standards – Японские промышленные стандарты


Узнать больше

Японский клей AIBON AUX-100E / AICA AIBON AUH-5EПо результатам тестов аккредитованной лабораторией федеральной службы в сфере благополучия человека и защиты прав потребителей, японский клей AIBON AUX-100E / AICA AIBON AUH-5E не классифицируется как продукт, опасный для здоровья людей и окружающей среды. Отвержденный продукт не содержит фенол и формальдегид, является химически нейтральным, не выделяет неприятных запахов и токсичных соединений.

Деревянные клееные конструкции, для изготовления которых применяется японский клей, соответствуют всем необходимым санитарным и гигиеническим требованиям. Клей AICA имеет европейскую и российскую сертификацию. Он со значительным запасом соответствует всем экологическим нормам, которые предъявляются к материалам для строительства жилых объектов не только в нашей стране, но и в Европе, а также в Японии, где действуют самые строгие в мире экологические правила.

Для производства ответственных (несущих) клееных деревянных конструкций, в том числе большепролетных, мы используем аминопластовый клеевой состав концерна Akzo Nobel.

Клеевая система Akzo Nobel 1249 с отвердителем 2579 соответствует требованиям стандарта EN 301 клей Типа I для классов эксплуатации 1, 2, 3 по EN 386, а также требованиям стандарта DIN 68141 для производства несущих конструкций в соответствие с DIN 1052 и проверена учреждениями для производства стеновых и несущих конструкций:

  • институтом Norsk Treteknik Institutt (NTI), Норвегия;
  • Materialprüfungsanstalt Universität Stuttgart –Otto-Graf-Institut (MPA);
  • Institut Technologique FCBA, Франция;
  • SKH/KOMO (DHBC № 32389), Голландия;
  • BUtgb (ATG 06/2662), Бельгия.


<
Древесина
Энергия северного леса в Вашем доме!

От качества древесины напрямую зависит долговечность будущего дома. Вот почему при производстве наших домов мы выбираем лучшее сырье премиум качества от сертифицированных лесоперерабатывающих компаний-экспортеров.

Да, это более дорогостоящий материал, но большие объемы лесозаготовки в зимний период, современное лесопильное оборудование, опыт выполнения экспортных обязательств, квалифицированный персонал – неоспоримые плюсы, гарантирующие высокое качество исходного сырья для наших домов.

Узнать больше

Пиломатериал для производства домов проходит у нас 4 стадии сортировки: первичную приемку, отбраковку после сушки, сортировку после первичной строжки ламелей (вскрытие дефектов) и финальную сортировку перед склеиванием ламелей. Даже при использовании высококачественного сырья до 15% заготовок не проходит требования внутреннего стандарта качества.

Благодаря тщательному отбору сырья, мы не сращиваем брус из кусков, чтобы стены дома не выглядели как шахматная доска. На деталях длиной 12 метров попадается 1-3 шиповых соединений, что визуально не различимо на массиве стен при использовании прозрачных отделочных составов.

При производстве нашего клееного бруса используется ель (Picea abies) 1 и 2 сорта (АВ) в соответствии с ГОСТ 8486-86.

Ареал произрастания: Юг Архангельской области и Север, Северо-восток Вологодской области. Древесина этого региона имеет плотные годовые кольца, но не чересчур, как в районах крайнего севера, когда материал становится ломким.

Почему мы работаем исключительно с елью при производстве наших домов?

Ель как материал для строительства домов имеет ряд неоспоримых преимуществ:

  •  Дома из ели самые теплые, исходя из показателей теплопроводности, после кедра;
  • Древесина ели намного легче, чем у сосны, лиственницы. (Удобство в работе и меньшая нагрузка на фундамент);
  • Ель не имеет ядра, поэтому древесина имеет равномерный белый оттенок, не темнеющий со временем, на котором клеевой шов становится неразличимым;
  • Сучки ели светлые, мелкие и правильной формы, что не портит эстетику стен;
  • Ель имеет небольшие смоляные кармашки правильной формы и не «течет» как сосна;
  • Древесина ели прямослойная, менее подвержена короблению и надежнее склеивается благодаря ее влагостойкой структуре. В процессе эксплуатации дома возникает крайне незначительное количество мелких волосяных трещин на поверхности стен, никак не влияющих на эстетическое восприятие.
  • Несущая способность к нагрузкам у ели выше, чем, в частности, у сосны. Ель менее плотный, но более эластичный материал. Показатель предела прочности при растяжении вдоль волокон у ели по отношению к сосне составляет 1223/1150 кгс/м2, а, следовательно, несущие конструкционные элементы из ели прочнее сосновых.   

Теплопроводность материалов (при -30/+40°C):

Материал

λ, в 10 -3 Вт/(мК) = в мВт/(мК)

Кедр

95

Ель

110

Лиственница

130

Сосна

150

Бетон сплошной

1750

Бетон пористый

1400

Кирпич красный

450 - 650

Кладка из красного кирпича на
цементно-песчаном растворе

810

Кладка из силикатного кирпича на
цементно-песчаном растворе

870

Кладка из керамического
пустотного кирпича (1300 кг/м3)

580

Арболит

400-850

Пенобетон

110-700

Сталь

7850

Чем меньше коэффициент теплопроводности, тем лучше материал удерживает тепло.

Защитная обработка
 1 2 3 4

Клееный брус производится из пиломатериалов камерной сушки, в процессе которой под воздействием высоких температур разрушается лигнин, древесный сахар, и целлюлоза – питательная среда для древесных жуков и насекомых. Клееный брус не представляет интереса для древесных паразитов за исключением термитов в регионах с тропическим и субтропическим климатом.

Узнать больше

Основными причинами необходимости защитной обработки древесины являются:


Колерование защитного состава
  1. Защита от воздействия неблагоприятных факторов окружающей среды на этапах строительства (резкие перепады температуры, избыточная влажность, неравномерная усушка древесины, УФ излучение солнца, попадание осадков в соединительные элементы, незавершенное открытое строительство) до момента финишной отделки стен лакокрасочными материалами.
  2. Максимально увеличенный срок эксплуатации элементов дома без капитального ремонта
  3. Дополнительные защитные свойства конструктивных элементов: трудновоспламеняемость и огнестойкость.

Стоит отметить, что в отличие от бревенчатых домов, замена деталей в домах из клееного бруса представляет серьезную сложность из-за точно выполненных заводских соединений и нарезанного профиля шип-паз («гребенка»).

Защитная обработка древесины и использование торцевого герметика от растрескивания позволяет древесине равномерно терять влагу, что значительно снижает возможность появления больших трещин в материале.

Колерование защитного состава позволяет тонировать поверхность бруса в цвет, и обеспечивает дополнительную защиту от солнечного ультрафиолета, что позволит перед финишным окрашиванием избежать глубокой шлифовки необработанного материала, поврежденного ультрафиолетом.

Защитная торцевая накладка

Огнезащита деревянных конструкций позволяет существенно снизить возможность возгорания и увеличить время горения/тления конструкции, что позволит с запасом времени организовать эвакуацию людей и ценного имущества из жилого объекта.

Защитная обработка бруса в полевых условиях на стройке имеет ряд существенных недостатков:

  1. Метод нанесения распылением, погружением или кистью перед сборкой работает только в теплое время года при положительных температурах;
  2. Аккуратность работ и производительность зависит от мотивации строителей (возможны пробелы, подтеки, недостаточная глубина проникновения состава в толщу материала);
  3. Антисептирование собранных стен не позволяет защитить профиль и соединительные элементы клееного бруса;
  4. Использование более дешевого антисептирующего состава, который может вымываться с поверхности бруса;
  5. Недостаточная концентрация состава (разбавленный водой).

Преимущества защитной обработки в заводских условиях:

  1. Автоматический способ нанесения состава с использованием станка Скорпион 20, позволяющего добиться достаточной глубины проникновения материала и равномерности нанесения за счет нейлоновых валиков-щеток, втирающих состав в материал равномерно с 4-х сторон одновременно.
  2. Быстрота выполнения операции поточным методом, что позволит сэкономить значительное время на сборке объекта.
  3. Материал обрабатывается в цеховых условиях, что позволяет сохранить первозданное качество обработанной поверхности.
  4. Отсутствие разводов на поверхности деталей;
  5. Экономичный расход материала, так как станок повторно использует стекающий антисептик фильтруя древесный мусор;
  6. Длительный срок хранения обработанного домокомплекта в упаковке при неблагоприятных условиях внешней среды, в том числе при транспортировке контейнерами морским путем в жаркие страны.
Качество конечного результата зависит от обработки исходного качества материалов.
У нас есть все необходимые лицензии и сертификаты, подтверждающие соответствие этапов производства стандартам.